2018 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations to Todd Hullfish (1stplace), Sonia Bansal (2nd place) and Julianne Huegel (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Rob Mauck)



Congratulations to Joseph Collins(1stplace), Juliet Chung (2nd place), and Lutian Yao (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (Pictured with Co-Core Directors Dr. Lachlan Smith and Dr. Ling Qin)



2018 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations to Chris Kegelman (1st place), Yihan Li (1st Place), Meagan Ita (2nd place), for their winning posters in the MicroCT Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Sherry Liu)



Congratulations to LeiLei Zhong (1st place), Yu Shi (2nd place) and Niambi Brewer (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (Pictured with judges Dr. Eileen Shore. Also Honorable Mention to Mi Kwon. Congratulations on a job well done!

